John Holt - Paragons & Friends (1981)

John Holt - Paragons & Friends 
Músicas do Álbum: 

 01. Darling I Need Your Loving 
02. On The Beach 
03. Wear You To The Ball 
04. Have You Ever Been In Love 
05. Change Your Style 
06. Satisfaction 
07. Happy Go Lucky Girl 
08. I’ll Be Lonely 
09. Can’t Get You Off My Mind 
10. Build Your Dreams Together(with the Heptones) 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic